Skip to content
December 13, 2010 / Crystal Rose

Weekly Giveaways & An Update

It’s been a busy week I have to say. I went from being dirt poor to stable again. I bought a printer so I could work on more projects to share with you guys. Today my wallet was stolen along with the cash inside- $220 (ouch >_<).

So, soon my printer will arrive but alas, I have no ink for it or money with which to purchase said ink… for now anyways. So yeah, it’s sad. I’ll see what I can do about posting some projects soon though. My printer has a scanner. I might play with that and freehand a bit. Wish me luck! (And, if you’re feeling generous, luck for the police to track down my wallet would be great as well! ^^)

As usual, here are more giveaways in alphabetical order, from some of the blogs I read (updated throughout the week):

$50 Gift Card from Coin Star @ The Thrifty Mama

$100 in Cash from Ebates @ The Thrifty Mama

Braun Thermoscan Ear Thermometer @ The Thrifty Mama

Peachy Chic Boutique Giveaway@ Craftaholics Anonymous

Vicks Starry Night Cool Mist Humidifier @ The Thrifty Mama

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 372 other followers

