Skip to content
April 10, 2011 / Crystal Rose

Belated Friday Meme

I saw this over on Crafting with Cat Hair and had to join in.  I know I haven’t been writing in a month. We had a few speed bumps. I’ve got them sorted now and will be back to my regularly scheduled broadcasts asap. In the meantime, here’s a meme! ^_^

1. What color are your socks right now?
Bright bluebird blue, my favorite pair

2. What are you listening to right now?
The sounds of children screaming, I’m sitting in the courtyard using my wifi as I type this.

3. What was the last thing you ate?
I had a plain peanut butter sandwich on wheat for lunch.

4. Can you drive a stick shift?
Nope

5. Last person you spoke to on the phone.
It was Geekdude. Our conversations went something like this:

Me: “Can you hear me now?”
*static**static**static*
Him: What?! I can’t hear you!
*Click*

6. Do you like the person who sent this to you?
It wasn’t sent to me but yeah, I’m totally digging her blog.

7. How old are you today?
25

8. What is your favorite sport to watch on TV?
Wrestling- and not the real kind either

9. What is your favorite drink?
Coffee, no contest

10. Have you ever dyed your hair?
Yep, I’ve tried it all- box kits, highlights, bleach, henna, fancy salon things, extensions. I LOVE playing with my hair!

11. Favorite food?
Pizza, it’s good anytime.

12. What is the last movie you watched?
I watched Love Actually this morning.

13. Favorite day of the year?
I like early December, no specific day.

14. How do you vent?
I curse, loudly.

15. What was your favorite toy as a child?
I loved my books and stuffed animals. I had a couple of plays and I would reproduce them with my plushie theater.

16. What is your favorite season?
Fall is my favorite. The scents of the season, the crunch in the air, and the colors never fail to inspire me.

17. Cherries or blueberries?
Blueberries, they have more antioxidants.

18. Do you want your friends to e-mail you back?
Um… I guess?

21. Living situation?
We live in an apartment in the most perfect city.

22. When was the last time you cried?
Last night, I saw a disturbing scene involving a child falling out of a window and made Geekdude put on a different movie.

23. What is on the floor of your closet?
Some wall art I need to hang and the feet of my dresser.

25. What did you do last night?
Snuggled

26. What are you most afraid of?
Something bad happening to the little one

27. Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers?
Cheese, pepperjack is ideal

28. Favorite dog breed?
I like huskies and all dogs that short and fat. Have you ever watched one run? It’s fantastic!

29. Favorite day of the week?
Friday (of course)

30. How many states have you lived in?
Two, Florida and Minnesota

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 373 other followers

